Kontakt

Franz-Peter Spiza
Dompropst
Tel. 040 / 248 77 – 351
E-Mail dompropst@erzbistum-hamburg.de

 

 


Dekan Msgr. Peter Mies
Dompfarrer
Tel. 040 / 284 99 07 – 12
E-Mail dompfarrermies@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


Tobias_Riedel 115x150Diakon Tobias Riedel
Dom-Koordinator
Tel. 040 / 248 77 – 121
E-Mail riedel@erzbistum-hamburg.de

 

 


Alexandra Avermiddig
Gemeindereferentin
Tel. 0162 / 213 79 06
E-Mail avermiddig@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


Matussek_Karina

Karina Matussek
Domführungen
Tel. 040 / 248 77 – 469
E-Mail matussek@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


Astrid Sievers
Trauerbegleiterin und Beauftragte für Bestattungen
Tel. 0173 / 284 68 66
E-Mail gemeindereferentinsievers@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


Knorn Dr. Peter 115x150Dr. Peter Knorn
Kolumbariumsverwaltung
Tel. 040 / 248 77 – 129
E-Mail knorn@erzbistum-hamburg.de

 

 


lauer3 ausschnitt 115x150Prof. Eberhard Lauer
Kirchenmusikdirektor
Tel. & Fax 040 / 248 77 – 210
E-Mail lauer@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


hubertus ebbesmeyer klHubertus Ebbesmeyer
Organist
Tel. 0177 / 522 77 29
E-Mail hubertus.ebbesmeyer@gmx.de

 

 


Pavlina Hillenbrand
Chorleiterin des Chors „takt-los“
Tel. 040 / 571 486 29
E-Mail HilliJov@t-online.de

 

 


Schmitz_Fischer_AnnegretAnnegret Schmitz-Fischer
Pfarrsekretärin
Tel. 040 / 284 99 07 – 0, Fax 040 / 24 11 88
E-Mail pfarrbuero@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


Charles Dekier
Küster
Tel. 0172 / 29 37 154
E-Mail dekier@mariendomhamburg.de

 

 


Slavica Zrnc
Küsterin

 

 

 


Mihaela Adriana Lehmann
Küsterin